Vaccinations

I’ve never known much about vaccinations. There hasn’t been much reason, not having kids, and not planning on it. But dogs get vaccinations too, so I’ve been learning about the good, the bad, and the ugly. It turns out to be quite an ugly industry that uses scare tactics to influence parents of humans babies and fur babies.

I came across this podcast this week. The host is a intelligent parent who only wants to do what is best for his child. They raise some interesting points whether you are pro or anti vaccination.

I haven’t quite made up my mind about the whole vaccination issue, but I know a lot more than I did a few weeks ago.

Click Here to listen to Vaccinations Revisited.

Leave a Reply

