My Boys!! Too cute (and dignified) for their own good

Meet Hephzibah and Samuel.  My muses, my life, my motivation.

Hephzibah is 4 years old.  Has some German Shepherd and Chihuahua in him.  Hepzee is very dignified and somewhat staid.  He keeps to himself, loves his kennel and is fastidious about keeping clean.

Nicknames: Hepzee, Pooch 2

Samuel is 1 year old.  He is half Basset Hound, half Double Doodle.  Samuel is my little ladies man.  He is so affectionate, a bit too friendly (he hops into stranger’s vehicles) far too cute, and a bundle of energy.  Sam loves water, loves to swim, loves to chase water birds.  Once he’s wet, he quite enjoys running through the fields and getting very dirty.

Nicknames:  Mr. Sam I Am, Pooch 3, Sam.

As a mother I reserve the right to take far to many pictures and brag incessantly about my boys!!

One thought on “My Boys!! Too cute (and dignified) for their own good”

Leave a Reply

