Smokin’ Hot Looking Me – Happy, Happy Boys

Samuel
So happy and carefree. His energy, and lighthearted attitude cause many smiles to flit across my face.
IMG_5348
Stop disturbing me and let me finish my siesta.
IMG_5341
Mr. Sam I Am LOVES being in the hammock. As soon as I get into it, Samuel jumps in. He has a ritual, first he tries to dig his way out the bottom, then he rubs his head along the bottom, (which results in occasional somersaults and hasty exits from the hammock) then he sacks out. Aunt K mused yesterday that Sam only has two modes, on and off. He quite happily turns off when he sees me getting into the hammock.
Samuel
Sam has SO much hair. I love his bed head first thing in the morning. It’s great. I’m thinking of getting out the scissors cause he’s getting a bit shaggy.
Hephzibah
So happy. This is the smile I get when we’ve biked 3/4 mile and walked 1 mile to get to the gravel pits.
Mr. Sam I Am
Another smile after swimming.
Donna Marie
A rare picture of me after an even rarer night out on the town eating vegan burgers and painting the town red with my cousin.
Hepzee
Ready for bed.
Hepzee
This is an amazing picture because Hepzee has always HATED water!! He takes long detours around puddles and won’t go out in the rain. Just recently he’s started to wade. He gets all four paws in the water and languidly walks around.
Leave a Reply

